Redakcja

Magazyn PL jest tworzony z myślą o Tobie przez zespół dziennikarzy oraz reporterów

REDAKTOR NACZELNY 
Tomasz Dyl  tomasz@magazynpl.co.uk
DZIENNIKARZE news@magazynpl.co.uk
Agnieszka Bielamowicz news@magazynpl.co.uk
Ewa Erdmann ewa@magazynpl.co.uk
Grzegorz Erdmann grzegorz@magazynpl.co.uk
Monika Jagielska monika@magazynpl.co.uk
Mariusz Kaszpan news@magazynpl.co.uk
Piotr Pawłowski piotr@magazynpl.co.uk
Ella Porawska ella@magazynpl.co.uk
Karolina Skalska news@magazynpl.co.uk
Ewelina Szczepańska
DZIAŁ GRAFICZNY 
Radosław Kupisiak design@magazynpl.co.uk
WYDAWCY 
Tomasz Dyl 
James Payne